Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Boris Kaim MD Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

125 total reviews

Boris Kaim MD Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boris Kaim MD Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelia B.
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience was excellent. I had migraines during the appointment, and his assistant ask me if it’s good for me to turn off the light. Dr. Kaim is excellent and really professional. My first visit and if I can put 10 stars I will do. I recommended. Their front staff was excellent too and they and they gave me step by step detailed information about each appointment and treatment.
Giselle Roman J.
Submitted 05/24/22
From the staff all the way to the dr all of them where very kind, plus dr explained everything to me from A to Z, he really takes his time to find what he needs to find on his patients, I’m very pleased a got to be seeing at the office.
Paul M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Fuentes was a life saver! It is so hard to find a neurologist with knowledge of cluster headaches. He went out of his way to explain to me new advances in cluster headache treatment. It touched my heart to find a doctor who really seems to care about this painful condition.
SAMUEL W.
Submitted 05/22/22
Great experience
LAURA T.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff and doctors are excellent.
KELVIN B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good customer service
DANIELLE A.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very professional and thorough.
JESSE R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Answered my questions and was very courteous
JOSHUA S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Outstanding doctors and staff
PETRA M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent as always
MARIBEL R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional and explain everything
RAMON C.
Submitted 04/28/22
As always I was treated with a professional, courteous and in a timely manner! Dr.Fuentes asked me a couple of questions and explained to me what he was going to do in the near future and,scheduled me for an EEG in the near future!
Ernesto V.
Submitted 04/26/22
This was my first ever office visit & it was a pleasure & I felt at home. Dr. Fuentes, was very helpful & was very interested in my issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim's office for a friend in need.
KATHY C.
Submitted 04/26/22
I really like Dr. Fuentes and his assistant. They are very professional and friendly . I find it very easy to work with them. They really try to relieve my pain. So appreciated.
William G.
Submitted 04/18/22
The doctor was thorough he explained everything to me that’s what I like go and talk take care what is needed.And they are given me the Parkinson’s medicine every day.
Debbie C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Timely and professional.
PATSY C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Appointment was on time and staff are always great!
Martha A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Asked if I had questions, provided a follow up appointment and courtesy.
Carlos E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Detailed and informative. Easy to understand the diagnosis and why.
JUDY K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Only issue I have is if wirh Tricare with migrane medicine I need a physical prescription to get it filled. The ones put into the computer system don't seem to be getter approved like the anti seizure med Keppra. That goes straight through different paperwork should be filed. The WB Pharmacy plans ond calling and explaining on my behave sometime today. Other than that I feel like this place is great and listening when my migranes are getting more intense and making hard to even want to wake up. <3