Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Boris Kaim MD Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

125 total reviews

Boris Kaim MD Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boris Kaim MD Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
LARRY O.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
MARIBEL R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional and listens to one’s concerns
James S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service as always. Been a patient for years. They listen, and professional and kind. Thank you so much.
SOFIA A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Experience was pleasant, professional.
MIKE W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Easy, informative and good results
LOURDES H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great people in front, great treatment!
NATIVIDAD L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Staff is very Professional and listens
Ernesto V.
Submitted 06/29/22
A+! Highly recommended! Customer service@its best! thx alot
Ernesto V.
Submitted 06/29/22
A+, customer service@its best! Everybody was very welcoming/helpful! I would definitely recommend Dr. Fuentes & team to a friend! Thx alot
Gabriela H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Fuentes is excellent. Dr. Kaim's office is professional, thorough and knowledgeable. The office staff are excellent.
Amanda A.
Submitted 06/28/22
I need an extremely knowledgeable doctor to treat my migraines and chronic pain. I feel blessed to have found this office. Out of the places I could have gone to this place blows them out of the water. The staff is very nice as well.
Mario M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent one on one detailing your diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommended
ANDRES H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Employees and doctor were extremely friendly and helpful. All was explained thoroughly.
HAROLD N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Feel as family.
DOLORES N.
Submitted 06/12/22
Very please with the professional and courteous staff. Wait time was minimal Mr. Fuentes was caring, understanding of my concerns and issues. Gave me hope in being able to identify my condition and getting help for it.
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff is very timely and professional
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/31/22
I have been seen Dr. Fuentes for over a year now and in over 10 yrs out of my neurologist he has been the most honest, respectful and caring and good listener and professional towards my health doctor. The staff has always been respectful, professionals and caring as well.
VALERIE E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Carlos Fuentes was empathetic, professional and wise.
Angela E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Thank God for my doctors, Dr. Boris Kaim and Dr. Fuentes. I would be in severe trouble without these nice gentlemen. They are wonderful.