Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Boris Kaim MD Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

81 total reviews

Boris Kaim MD Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boris Kaim MD Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REVECA H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Fuentes quickly assessed my migraines.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great customer service.
Bonnie Z.
Submitted 03/08/22
Clean office, friendly staff and the doctors are amazing. I have been in constant pain for almost two months and they helped provided a plan of action and answers. I feel more relief from my intense long migraines and like someone understands my day to day with this overwhelming issue. I no longer feel like I’m alone or lost. Thank you everyone from all the staff to doctor they were wonderful with me and my husband.
LISA H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very knowledgeable and caring
JUAN R.
Submitted 03/04/22
I like the service
GEORGEANN S.
Submitted 02/17/22
I have been going to him for 8 years and I will not go to any neurologist. I am very pleased with my Doctor and the staff .
ROXANNA I.
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional staff. Pleasant to deal with. Timely not having to wait long.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very pleased with Mr Fuentes great person to person and very knowledgeable great with me and my wife and very informative
KATHY C.
Submitted 02/14/22
This was my first visit and at this point my opinion is a limited view. I am happy at this point. I have positive thoughts about my experience, very attentive and professional. I threw some kinks in my case. They were quick to help figure out the best way to proceed. I feel optimistic.
VANESSA C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great doctor.
NICOLAS B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent care
Cindy G.
Submitted 02/08/22
I am very happy with experience with Dr. Kaim and his office staff. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend anyone to this doctor.
DAVID C.
Submitted 02/01/22
My experience was excellent. That is because FNP C. Fuentes shows he cares for his patients and works with them. I feel, under his care, that I'm part of a team in working through my neurological problems.
ANTONIO G.
Submitted 01/27/22
My first visit seem good , lets wait and see .
Wilfred P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Courteous staff & PA
VALERIE E.
Submitted 01/26/22
Understanding and easy to meet for virtual appointments
MARISELA L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent care!
BENJAMIN N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Por lo pronto muy satisfactoria.
Maria G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent service!!
Margarita H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Costumer service is amazing, thank you for all the care.