Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Boris Kaim MD Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

125 total reviews

Boris Kaim MD Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boris Kaim MD Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOLEDAD S.
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff is super efficient and very nice and friendly, I did not have a long wait, or was all great
JOSE M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Mr. Fuentes has been a great with my father.
JOSE B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Terrific
DARIN S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Fast and professional
Fernanda L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Cálido servicio y nada de espera
MAGDALENA L.
Submitted 09/12/22
As always great staff and very respectful.
STELLA A.
Submitted 08/29/22
The front staff, once again, treated me with respect and were very kind and courteous. I was made to feel like I was special. Dr. Fuentes was, as always, professional, kind and extremely knowledgeable. He took time to explain my condition and provided an explanation of all medications. I am completely at ease with him and all staff.
WALTER G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Quick, efficient, and friendly.
ALISA T.
Submitted 08/22/22
This practice is literally there when you need them, they handle your issues on a caring and compassionate manner
Carlos E.
Submitted 08/19/22
Caring, professionalism, ethical! Punctual. Stress-free.
JOSHUA S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Outstanding Staff and Doctors
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Exceptional care provided. Efficient and timely.
PATRICIA Z.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very courteous
ROBERT E.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional drs
Delma H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very attentive to what I have say and takes time to listen to to my symptoms
RUBY M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent and informative service provided
LOIS H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Fine
Trinidad A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor's Fuentes and Kaim are being challenged by my injury and symptoms. However this challenge doesn't stop them from finding a solution and makes me feel important to me. My blessings thank you
MARIA A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Fuentes and every staff member are very welcoming and courteous.
DANIEL G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great