Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Boris Kaim MD Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

10 total reviews

Boris Kaim MD Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boris Kaim MD Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonor H.
Submitted 02/25/20
My wait was normal Doctor answered satisfactory
Rebecca W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very thorough and proactive with solving my migraine issue
Mario M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Individual attention to the highest level of care. Not in no rush, explains the diagnosis and medication plus gives you the option to call the office for updates and calls you back if you leave a message. You are great and thank you for caring.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Every visit is an great experience! Carlos Fuentes always answers all of my questions and pays close attention to all of your needs. Definitely recommend!
Debora J C.
Submitted 01/31/20
I am always satisfied when I see Dr. Fuentes. He seems to take your care personal, and that’s the type of care I like!
Georgeann S.
Submitted 01/31/20
My visit was so great. People so pleasant and Carlos is the best.
David P.
Submitted 12/21/19
You couldn’t ask for a better doctor. He truly listens and understands and has a wealth of knowledge. He has helped me considerably over the years and is kind and caring.
Delia C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great doctor and nurses
ANGELA G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Kaim, cares very much for his patients. He is a great doctor.
Lorraine A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very Experienced, Neurologist, & Staff ! Thank you for what you Do.