Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Boris Kaim MD Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

33 total reviews

Boris Kaim MD Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boris Kaim MD Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOEMI A.
Submitted 11/30/21
From my experience I would give Dr. Fuentes a 5 star review. I believe his ethics and professionalism speak for themselves as being an exceptional Doctor.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Timely. Very professionally
PIEDAD R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Siempre sin fantásticos y maravillosos todo el grupo gracia s
FERNANDO C.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very positive
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 09/16/21
maybe a little too quick …. All questions answered
Vickie S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Fuentes is an amazing Doctor. Compassion, kind, and is a great listener. He gives me hope.
Tom G.
Submitted 09/14/21
I was recommended by a V.A. doctor and the staff is very professional and courteous..
NANCY B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very friendly staff. Very concerned with my problems. Gave me answers to what is causing problems.
JEANNETT C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very friendly staff and NP.
Kristi T.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was thoroughly done and empathetic to my problems. I trust the doctors will fix me.
MIGUEL S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Good listeners, and professionals…
HAROLD N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Seen in few minutes and seen respectfully.
AUTUMN M.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love the care I get from Dr. Fuentes and Dr. Kaim. I feel as though the staff truly cares about my health and wellbeing. My only concern is that the appointments feel rushed in telehealth.
NICOLE F.
Submitted 06/17/21
The offices of Dr. Kaim are always polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. They are fantastic.
Vickie S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Fuentes is knowledgeable on Multiple Sclerosis, and very sweet and kind. I do miss Dr. Kaim. He always made me hopeful.
David S.
Submitted 06/09/21
The Text for the tele-health call was delivered after the visit. The overall visit was good.
JOSE A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Associate was nice, friendly, and knowledgeable - answered all our questions. Glad my daughter chose this neurologist practice over everyone else.
JAIME B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always excellent
Another P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Kiam and Dr. Fuentes are wonderful but most of the staff need a lesson in compassion and empathy. DO NOT make you feel welcome also like you owe them. When in reality they work for you. If not for patients they wouldn’t have a job. So ladies thank God your healthy. Count your blessings!
Homer G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Comfortable atmosphere